Anxious Adventures with Abs

Good moooooorning to everyone who still follows this blog! Or good afternoon. Or evening. Or whatever you like.

Since I am no longer residing in London Town (the ultimate tragedy) it doesn’t feel right to post on this blog anymore. It kind of pains me to write this post at all because I like how it’s ended; all neat and tidy, tied up with a bow. But that’s not how real life works.

Besides, if I ever move back to London – which used to be the ultimate dream of mine, but now, having lived for a year and a half in this awful post-grad situation, realize might not be entirely be realistic – I’ll start up on here again.

For now, if you’re wondering how me and my anxious/depressed lil self is doing, you can find me over at Anxious Adventures with Abs. I write about travelling, review stories, and occasionally use the space to get angry. You can see what other miscellaneous articles I’ve published over at Contently.

Thanks for reading, and I hope to see you around!

One thought on “Anxious Adventures with Abs

Leave a comment